PaAAEL Board Member
Fiona Adamsky
Microbac Labs – Pittsburgh
101 Bellevue Rd, Ste 301, Pittsburgh, PA 15229
Phone: (412) 259-1071
fiona.adamsky@microbac.com

PaAAEL Board Member
Oommen Kappil
EMSL Analytical, Inc.
200 Route 130 North, Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
Phone: (800) 220-3675 Ext: 2550
okappil@EMSL.com

Immediate Past President/Treasurer
Twila Dixon
M J Reider Associates
107 Angelica St, Reading, PA 19611
Phone: (610) 374-5129
tdixon@mjreider.com

Secretary
Anita Martin
Chester Water Authority
100 Ashville Road, Nottingham, PA 19362
Phone: (717) 529-2244
akmartin@chesterwater.com

PaAAEL Board Member
Robert Eppinger
Philadelphia Water Department
1500 East Hunting Park Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19124
Phone: (215) 685-1425
Robert.Eppinger@phila.gov

PaAAEL Vice-President
Frank Medora
Aqua Pennsylvania
762 Lancaster Avenue, Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Phone: (610) 645-1036
fcmedora@aquaamerica.com

PaAAEL President
Diane Kisner
Mahaffey Labs
551 State Street, Curwensville, PA 16833
Phone: (814) 236-3540 
dkisner@mahaffeylaboratory.com

Upcoming Events

Seminars
December 2017, TBA

Meetings
December 2017, TBA

Annual Convention
October 23 & 24, 2017

************************

To update your address or receive mailings by email instead of snail mail, please contact us